WEBINAR
Guru Deep Dive:
Centralizing Knowledge
WEBINAR
Save your spot!

ABOUT

Do you feel like your company's knowledge is all over the place, all of the time? Let's dive into this.  

In this Guru Deep Dive, we'll hear from Martin Theobald, Knowledge Manager at Crisp Thinking, and talk through challenges and solutions to centralizing knowledge and structuring content in Guru.

Join us and discuss:

  • Scoping out the extent of your company's knowledge
  • Overcoming common objections to centralizing team knowledge in Guru
  • Migrating knowledge to Guru
  • Maintaining an organized content structure for a *chef's kiss* knowledge experience
Hope to see you there!
AGENDA
9:00AM - 9:10AM PT /
12:00PM-12:10PM ET
Intro and Overview with Callie Rojewski, Customer Marketing Manager
9:10AM - 9:25AM PT /
12:10PM-12:25PM ET
Centralizing Knowledge with Martin Theobald, Knowledge Manager at Crisp Thinking
9:25AM - 9:45AM PT /
12:25PM-12:45PM ET
Migration best practices with Matt Garren, Senior Customer Success Manager at Guru
DETAILS

July 29th, 2021
9am PST | 12pm EST

Virtual event

HOSTED BY
Callie3new
Callie Rojewski
Customer Marketing Guru
Save your spot now!