WEBINAR
Guru Deep Dive: Celebrate your 2021 Guru Impact!
WEBINAR
Save your spot!

ABOUT

Measure your impact with Guru and join the holiday celebration!

As we close out 2021, let's spend some time reflecting on our accomplishments.

Sign up for the last Guru Deep Dive of the year and learn how to measure your yearly impact with Guru. We'll meet to share our wins and celebrate before the holidays!

deep-dive
AGENDA
12:00PM - 12:10PM PT /
3:00PM - 3:10PM ET
Deep Dive Overview with Callie Rojewski, Customer Marketing Manager
12:10PM - 12:25PM PT /
3:10PM - 3:25PM ET
Customer stories
12:25PM - 12:45PM PT /
3:25PM - 3:45PM ET
Holiday mix and mingle time
DETAILS

December 16th, 2021
12pm PST | 3pm EST

Virtual event

FEATURING
Callie3new
Callie Rojewski
Customer Marketing, Guru
Save your spot now!