Guru the Gathering (virtual)

Guru_ImageLibrary_LowRes-TransparentBG_17-1

Join Guru the Gathering (virtual)

Date: July 29th, 2020 from 2-3pm ET (11am-12pm PT)

Topic: Building Buy-in: How to create your
case for Guru's ROI


Speaker: Coming Soon!

Sometimes unlocking new ideas and working through challenges just takes a fresh perspective from someone who *gets it.* (and it's satisfying to have someone to celebrate with when you finally have that breakthrough!)
Sign up today!
That's what Guru the Gatherings are all about. Come and connect with an intimate group of passionate Guru admins and power-users in your area, along with folks from the Guru team.

🤓Learn all about new Guru features
042a0986fac31104 Share what's working (and what's not)
c419f65ab62172ffExchange ideas for how to best leverage Guru to become more successful in your role and better support your teams

How will we use our time together? Check out the agenda, below. Hope we see you there!

Agenda

2PM - 2:15PM ET (11AM-11:15AM PT) New Guru feature updates + Q&A
2:15PM - 2:30PM ET (11:15AM-11:30AM PT) Lightning talk
2:30PM - 2:45PM (11:30AM-11:45AM PT) Q&A and group discussion
2:45PM - 3:00PM (11:45AM-12:00PM PT) Connect in small groups with fellow Guru admins