EmpowerPopup_LandingPage_Bkgd-23

HolidayTemp_LandingPage

Guru Deep Dives: Holiday Template Swap Edition!

Thursday, December 17th, 2020
10:00am-10:45am PT / 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
Curious how other Guru customers are using Guru? Search no more, Guru Deep Dives provides a space to learn about features, see how Guru uses Guru (oh yeah!) and see how Guru customers use our features.
Save Your Spot
We'll be doing things a little differently in December and use our deep dive time to come together and swap our favorite card templates of 2020. 
 
Celebrate the holidays with the Guru community and share the card structures and knowledge that got you and your team through remote work pivots and everything else 2020 had to offer. 
 
Hope to see you there!

Agenda

10:00AM - 10:10AM PT / 1:00PM-1:10PM ET Intro and Overview with Callie Rojewski, Customer Marketing Manager
10:10AM - 10:20AM PT / 1:10PM-1:20PM ET Guru on Guru Templates
10:20AM - 10:30AM PT / 1:20PM-1:30PM ET Customer Template Shares
10:30AM - 10:45AM PT / 1:30PM-1:45PM ET Open discussion and Holiday mingle!

 

Speakers
Callie-headshot
Callie Rojewski
Customer Marketing Manager