EmpowerPopup_LandingPage_Bkgd-23

Guru_ImageLibrary_LowRes-TransparentBG_4

Guru Deep Dives: Knowledge Alerts / Slack Activity Feeds / Commenting

Customer Showcase: Coming soon!

June 18th, 2020
10:00am-10:45am PT / 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
Curious how other Guru customers are using Guru? Search no more, Guru Deep Dives provides a space to learn about features, see how Guru uses Guru (oh yeah!) and see how Guru customers use our features.
Save Your Spot
That's what Guru Deep Dives are all about. Come and connect with Guru + Guru's customers to get best practices and improve how your team uses Guru. This session features Knowledge Alerts / Slack Activity Feeds / Commenting - a few amazing ways to get the right knowledge to the right people at the right time! Julia Soffa, Guru's own Revenue Empowerment expert, will walk you through how we use Knowledge Alerts at Guru.

🤓Learn about new Guru features from those who use it best
042a0986fac31104 Share your own experience during open discussion time
c419f65ab62172ffExchange ideas for how to best leverage Guru to become more successful in your role and better support your teams

How will we use our time together? Check out the agenda, below. Hope we see you there!

Agenda

10:00AM - 10:10AM PT / 1:00PM-1:10PM ET Functional Demo with Imtiaz Alam
10:10AM - 10:20AM PT / 1:10PM-1:20PM ET Guru on Guru Example with Julia Soffa
10:20AM - 10:30AM PT / 1:20PM-1:30PM ET Customer Showcase: Coming soon!
10:30AM - 10:45AM PT / 1:30PM-1:45PM ET Q&A + open discussion

 

Speakers
Julia S-Headshot-
Julia Soffa
Revenue Empowerment
Imtiaz Alam
Imtiaz Alam
Instructional Designer