EmpowerPopup_LandingPage_Bkgd-23

Guru_ImageLibrary_LowRes-TransparentBG_4

Guru Deep Dives: Knowledge Governance Groups

Customer Showcase: Mavenlink

Thursday, September 17th, 2020
10:00am-10:45am PT / 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
Curious how other Guru customers are using Guru? Search no more, Guru Deep Dives provides a space to learn about features, see how Guru uses Guru (oh yeah!) and see how Guru customers use our features.
Save Your Spot
That's what Guru Deep Dives are all about. Come and connect with Guru + Guru's customers to get best practices and improve how your team uses Guru. This Deep Dive features Knowledge Governance Groups - by instituting a team of knowledge champions who can create a governance structure, you can set up your knowledge base for ongoing success. We will be sharing how Guru approaches this concept with one of our Customer Success Managers, Ethan Simon. Then, you'll hear from Scott Reutter, Senior Implementations Project Manager at Mavenlink as he shares his experience setting up a Knowledge Governance Group.

🤓Learn about new Guru features from those who use it best
042a0986fac31104 Share your own experience during open discussion time
c419f65ab62172ffExchange ideas for how to best leverage Guru to become more successful in your role and better support your teams

How will we use our time together? Check out the agenda, below. Hope we see you there!

Agenda

10:00AM - 10:10AM PT / 1:00PM-1:10PM ET Overview with Imtiaz Alam
10:10AM - 10:20AM PT / 1:10PM-1:20PM ET Guru on Guru Story with Ethan Simon, Customer Success Manger
10:20AM - 10:30AM PT / 1:20PM-1:30PM ET Customer Showcase: Scott Reutter, Senior Implementations Project Manager from Mavenlink
10:30AM - 10:45AM PT / 1:30PM-1:45PM ET Q&A + open discussion

 

Speakers
scott reutter mavenlink
Scott Reutter
Senior Implementations Project Manager
ethan simon
Ethan Simon
Customer Success Manager