EmpowerPopup_LandingPage_Bkgd-23

3-ways-to-fix-internal-comms-hero

Guru Deep Dives: Implementing a New Tool

Thursday, May 20th, 2021 

10:00am-10:45am PT / 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
Curious how other Guru customers are using Guru to educate and excite team members around a specific tool? In this Guru Deep Dive, we'll learn how Guru uses Guru (oh yeah!) and see how other Guru customers tackle the challenge of change management.
Save Your Spot

Agenda

10:00AM - 10:10AM PT / 1:00PM-1:10PM ET Intro and Overview with Callie Rojewski, Customer Marketing Manager
10:10AM - 10:20AM PT / 1:10PM-1:20PM ET Guru's approach, with Chelsea Souter, Customer Success Manager
10:20AM - 10:30AM PT / 1:20PM-1:30PM ET Customer Stories, featuring Shona Fenner, Product Manager at Pet Desk
10:30AM - 10:45AM PT / 1:30PM-1:45PM ET Open discussion

 

Speakers
Callie-headshot
Callie Rojewski
Customer Marketing Manager
T029A7633-UNC4H9JN4-4c54e77cd3e8-512
Chelsea Souter
CSM
TMZ6F3WSE-U0109H7LG2J-ad54ae6f8a26-512
Shona Fenner
Product Manager