Guru the Gathering (virtual)

Guru_ImageLibrary_LowRes-TransparentBG_17-1

Join Guru the Gathering (virtual)

May 28th, 2020 - 2-3pm ET (11am-12pm PT)
Topic: Building a Knowledge Driven Culture
Speaker: Jacob Touchette (Shopify)
Sometimes unlocking new ideas and working through challenges just takes a fresh perspective from someone who *gets it.* (and it's satisfying to have someone to celebrate with when you finally have that breakthrough!)
Join us today!
That's what Guru the Gatherings are all about. Come and connect with an intimate group of passionate Guru admins and power-users in your area, along with folks from the Guru team.

🤓Learn all about new Guru features
042a0986fac31104 Share what's working (and what's not)
c419f65ab62172ffExchange ideas for how to best leverage Guru to become more successful in your role and better support your teams

How will we use our time together? Check out the agenda, below. Hope we see you there!

Agenda

2PM - 2:15PM ET (11AM-11:15AM PT) New Guru feature updates + Q&A
2:15PM - 2:30PM ET (11:15AM-11:30AM PT) Lightning talk: Jacob Touchette (Shopify)
2:30PM - 2:45PM (11:30AM-11:45AM PT) Q&A and group discussion
2:45PM - 3:00PM (11:45AM-12:00PM PT) Connect 1:1 with fellow Guru admins

 

Speakers
Jacob Touchette
Jacob Touchette
Knowledge Management Specialist